Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact the HWWS Chair, Shane Hengst.

For enquires about the scientific programme, please contact the SOC Chair, Vicki Lowe.

 

Local Organising Committee
Name Affilliation Email
Brett Addison UNSW b.addison-@-student.unsw.edu.au
Justin Bray (Consultant) Adelaide/ATNF justin.bray-@-adelaide.unsw.edu.au
Shane Hengst (Chair) UNSW shane-@-phys.unsw.edu.au
Vicki Lowe UNSW/ATNF vicki.lowe-@-unsw.edu.au
Geoff Sims UNSW g.sims-@-unsw.edu.au
Anant Tanna UNSW a.tanna@unsw.edu.au

 

Scientific Organising Committee
Name Affilliation Email
Brett Addison UNSW b.addison-@-student.unsw.edu.au
Donna Burton USQ donna.burton-@-usq.edu.au
Andy Casey ANU acasey-@-mso.anu.edu.au
Jarryd Hawkes Adelaide jarryd.hawkes-@-adelaide.edu.au
Laura Hoppmann UWA laura.hoppmann-@-icrar.org
Vicki Lowe (Chair) UNSW/ATNF vicki.lowe-@-unsw.edu.au
Catarina Ubach Swinburne/ATNF cubach-@-astro.swin.edu.au

 

 

CRICOS Provider Code - 00098G Disclaimer
School of Physics - The University of New South Wales - Sydney Australia 2052
Site comments s.hengst.unsw.edu.au © School of Physics UNSW 2052